evangelize TEAM

Michael Lavigne

Assistant Cabinet Secretary
for Evangelization and Discipleship 

617-746-5748 | mlavigne@rcab.org

Patrick Krisak

Director of Faith Formation
and Missionary Discipleship

617-746-5753 | pkrisak@rcab.org

Liz Cotrupi

Director of Family Life 
and Ecclesial Movements

617-746-5801  | ecotrupi@rcab.org

Chris Donoghue

Evangelization Consultant

617-746-5770 | cdonoghue@rcab.org

Mike Drahos

Evangelization Consultant

617-746-5751 | mdrahos@rcab.org

Emily Elliott

Family Life Consultant

617-746-5756 | eelliott@rcab.org

Kathryn Griffin

Family Life Consultant

617-746-5758 | kgriffin@rcab.org

Mike Habeeb

Family Life Consultant

617-746-5830 | mhabeeb@rcab.org

Melissa Kalpakgian

Evangelization Consultant

617-746-5755 | mkalpakgian@rcab.org

Tom Lyman

Evangelization Consultant

617-746-5759 | tlyman@rcab.org

Rosemary Maffei

Evangelization Consultant

617-746-5760 | rmaffei@rcab.org

"It is impossible for us not 

to speak about what we 

have seen and heard."

Acts 4:20

EVANGELIZE

Disciples don’t just happen. Rather, disciples must be called by God. And once we’re called, we need to know how to respond and follow Him. In other words, Catholics need to be intentional—orienting everything in our lives toward Christ. Our families. Our marriages. Our work. Our friendships. And once we’ve begun to live Christ-centered lives, then we’ve got to lead others to hear and follow that same call.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now